• Contact Us

PRINCIPAL OFFICERS

 

Fred M. Berliner

President

Fred@UTF.com

 

James Q. Nolan

EVP & CFO

Jim@UTF.com

 

Buzz Sampson

SVP, Investments

Buzz@UTF.com

 

Paul M. Domb

SVP, Asset Management

Paul@UTF.com

 

John C. Oks

VP, Acquisitions

John@UTF.com

 

Danny Zimmerman

Acquisitions Consultant

Danny@UTF.com

 

Shelly Brodie

Controller

Shelly@UTF.com

 

Larry Berliner

Acquisitions Officer

Larry@UTF.com

 

Lillian Berliner

Secretary/Treasurer

Lillian@UTF.com

 

 

Financial Institutions:  Bank of America  Wells Fargo

Legal Counsel:  Kutak Rock LLP   Atlanta, Chicago, Denver, Los Angeles, Omaha, Philadelphia, Washington, D.C.

Independent Certified Public Accountants:  Goldstein Schechter Koch, PA.  Coral Gables, FL