• Contact Us

PRINCIPAL OFFICERS

 

Fred M. Berliner

President

Fred@UTF.com

 

Buzz Sampson

Senior Vice President

Buzz@UTF.com

 

Paul M. Domb

Executive Vice President

Paul@UTF.com

 

John C. Oks

VP, Brokerage Services

John@UTF.com

 

Shelly Brodie

Controller

Shelly@UTF.com

 

Larry Berliner

Director of Acquisitions

Larry@UTF.com

 

 

Financial Institutions:  Bank of America  BankUnited  EverBank  FirstBank

Legal Counsel:  Kutak Rock LLP   Atlanta, Chicago, Denver, Los Angeles, Omaha, Philadelphia, Washington, D.C.

Independent Certified Public Accountants:  BDO,  Coral Gables, FL