BROKERS

UTF relies on the brokerage community both large and small to source deals on our behalf. The brokerage community has counted on UTF’s ability to pay commissions for more than four decades.

For all inquiries and submissions, please contact John@UTF.com and Larry@UTF.com.

COMPANIES

The companies that have come to UTF directly to monetize their real estate have found our process to be the most efficient and cost-effective.

Please visit our testimonials section to see what some of our clients have to say. For all inquiries and submissions, please contact Paul@UTF.com and Fred@UTF.com.

CONSULTANTS

Major sale leaseback transactions often begin outside the real estate profession. As companies look towards consultants for solutions, UTF enhances the consultant’s role by offering UTF’s ability to purchase and leaseback for cash all types of corporate real estate.

For all inquiries and submissions, please contact Buzz@UTF.com.

DEVELOPERS

UTF offers take-outs and forward-fundings from $5,000,000 to $200,000,000 per project.

For all inquiries and submissions, please contact Jim@UTF.com